Dra. Asunción Álvarez del Río

asun57@gmail.com

Dr. Juan Gerardo Barroso Villa

barrosog@me.com

Dr. Roberto Blancarte Pimentel 

blancart@colmex.mx

M.C. Alma Luz Beltrán y Puga

alma.beltran@mail.udp.cl

Dra. Ingrid Lilian Brena Sesma

brena@unam.mx

Dr. Raymundo Canales de la Fuente

raycanales@gmail.com

Dr. Juan Antonio Cruz Parcero

cruzparc@servidor.unam.mx

 Mtra. Amelia Gazcón Cervantes

agctepic@hotmail.com

Dra. Patricia Grether

pgrether@gmail.com

Robert T. Hall

bobwvsc@yahoo.com

Dr. Arnoldo Kraus

samuelweisman@gmail.com

Dr. Jorge Enrique Linares Salgado

lisjor@unam.mx

Dra. María de Jesús Medina Arellano

marichuymedina@gmail.com

Dr. Héctor A. Mendoza Cárdenas.

hmendoza@bioderecho.org.mx

Lic. Pedro Morales Aché

medilex@prodigy.net.mx

Dr. Luis Muñoz Fernandez

cartujo81@gmail.com

Dr. Gustavo Ortiz Millan

gortizmillan@yahoo.com.mx

Dr. Ruy Pérez Tamayo

ruypt@hotmail.com

Mtra. Mina Piekarewicz Sigal

minacolegio@hotmail.com

Dr. Sergio Ponce de León Rosales

splr55@gmail.com

Dr. Samuel Ponce de León Rosales

sponcedeleonr@gmail.com

Dra. Alma Eunice Rendón Cárdenas

eunice.rendon@gmail.com

Dra. Paulina Rivero Weber

paulinagrw@yahoo.com

Dra. Angelina Rodríguez Torres

talinart@gmail.com

angelina@uaq.mx

Dra. Beatriz Yadira Salazar Vázquez

bsalazarvazquez@gmail.com

Dr. Patricio Santillan-Doherty

patricio.santilland@gmail.com

santillandohp@yahoo.com

Dr. Ricardo Tapia

rtapia@ifc.unam.mx

Dra. Beatriz Vanda Cantón

daktari@unam.mx

Dr. Rodolfo Vázquez Cardozo

rvazquez@itam.mx

______________________________________________________________

Dr. Rubén Lisker Yourkowitsky (QEPD)

Dra. Marcia Muñoz de Alba (QEPD)

Dr. Salvador Armendares Sagrera (QEPD)

Dr. Gregorio Pérez Palacios (QEPD)